Administrative & Residential Information Technology
De Anza Resource Center, Room 2014
University of California, Santa Barbara
Santa Barbara, CA 93106
(805) 893-7393

ARIT Systems Status

isDesk

ARIT Management Team

Ben Price
Director, ARIT, and Associate CIO, Administrative Services
ben.price@ucsb.edu

Masha Aksenova
Associate Director, Application Development & Collaboration Systems
masha.aksenova@ucsb.edu

Kip Bates
Associate CISO and Associate Director, Cybersecurity & Special Initiatives
kip.bates@ucsb.edu

Scott Missman
Associate Director, End User Support
scott.missman@ucsb.edu

Alex Mook
Associate Director, Server, Storage & Infrastructure
alex.mook@ucsb.edu

John Niessen
Associate Director, Network & Security
john.niessen@ucsb.edu

Mike Smith
Associate Director, Data Services & Business Systems
mike.smith@ucsb.edu